Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.9
Value
7.8

Reviews

    przemyslaw
    no

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 25, 2018
    very friendly people
    Steve Atkins
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 27, 2018

    Sopot is a must see Polish resort. Smart bars and restaurants and beautiful walks

    Hotel was all good
    The location is perfect.just a beautiful stroll to the beach and restaurants.
    Marja-Liisa Tuomola
    fi

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristian
    no

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    joseph
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lena
    se

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Henry
    pl

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 21, 2018
    Room not cleaned for 3 days, overpriced for what you get
    Nice charm of an old villa, good breakfast, nice staff, great location
    Vasilisa
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tapio
    fi

    Review Score

    5.8
    July 30, 2018

    Nice, decent hotel in Sopot

    If a person wants to stay in Sopot, this hotel can be recommended although the hotel is old and not so luxurious. Inside the hotel you can see that it needs repairing, but location and surroundings are good. Staff is helpful and breakfast is good.
    barrycarr72
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 14, 2018
    Large common areas could do with some tlc and updating.. a lot of underused area .
    Old school feel of the place ,Large Rooms high ceilings....comfy beds .. traditional polish breakfast.. all good
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 26, 2018
    The decor was bit depressing
    The staff were very friendly and helpful
    David
    no

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anita
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018

    A healing, relaxing, wonderful stay. Highly recommend.

    The location is excellent, two minutes from the sea. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and light, the bed is comfortable. The breakfast is five star, truly excellent. I keep coming back every year.
    Sopotvisitor
    se

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 30, 2018
    We stayed three nights and didnt get our room cleaned even once.
    Great location, pretty good breakfast
    Jay
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 3, 2018

    Great location and friendly staff providing nice breakfast.

    Intermittent internet
    Convenient too all attractions
    Dmitriy Suchkov
    ru

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 15, 2018
    Very friendly personnel. Good breakfast.
    pt

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 18, 2017
    The internet conection is really poor. Also the floor of my room should be more well cleaned. The rooms are cleaned up only once each 3 days.
    This is a charming old style villa in the beautiful location of Sopot, just 1 minute way from a wonderful beach in the baltic see. Although having a very central location is also a quiet place. The breakfast is much more than you would expect from a two star hotel; I highly recomend the delicious scrambled eggs. We feel that you are in a place with history and authenticity.
    gb

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 18, 2017

    Disappointing weekend

    No room service or cleaning for whole stay Toiletries!! They put one tiny shampoo bottle and that was it for the weekend. Very old and tired property... tiny single beds ,, very dirty room to the point of disgusting state..
    Breakfast was good Location is very good Staff are friendly
    se

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    karen
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 8, 2017

    a great place to stay

    i didn't realise that the room is only serviced once every 3 days by which time my bin was overflowing!
    the staff were excellent, extremely helpful and spoke wonderful english. the bed was very comfortable and there was a safe and kettle in the room. my room was quiet, as requested and had a small balcony. lovely breakfast with eggs cooked to order.here is no lift, but i knew that before i went and the lovely Marek carried up my very heavy suitcase. VERY close to the beach!
Loading reviews...