点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.7
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
9.6
设施
7.3
员工
8.8
性价比
7.7

点评

    Anita
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日

    A healing, relaxing, wonderful stay. Highly recommend.

    The location is excellent, two minutes from the sea. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and light, the bed is comfortable. The breakfast is five star, truly excellent. I keep coming back every year.
    Sopotvisitor
    se

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月30日
    We stayed three nights and didnt get our room cleaned even once.
    Great location, pretty good breakfast
    Jay
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月3日

    Great location and friendly staff providing nice breakfast.

    Intermittent internet
    Convenient too all attractions
    Dmitriy Suchkov
    ru

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月15日
    Very friendly personnel. Good breakfast.
    Kristian
    no

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    pt

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月18日
    The internet conection is really poor. Also the floor of my room should be more well cleaned. The rooms are cleaned up only once each 3 days.
    This is a charming old style villa in the beautiful location of Sopot, just 1 minute way from a wonderful beach in the baltic see. Although having a very central location is also a quiet place. The breakfast is much more than you would expect from a two star hotel; I highly recomend the delicious scrambled eggs. We feel that you are in a place with history and authenticity.
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年9月18日

    Disappointing weekend

    No room service or cleaning for whole stay Toiletries!! They put one tiny shampoo bottle and that was it for the weekend. Very old and tired property... tiny single beds ,, very dirty room to the point of disgusting state..
    Breakfast was good Location is very good Staff are friendly
    se

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    karen
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月8日

    a great place to stay

    i didn't realise that the room is only serviced once every 3 days by which time my bin was overflowing!
    the staff were excellent, extremely helpful and spoke wonderful english. the bed was very comfortable and there was a safe and kettle in the room. my room was quiet, as requested and had a small balcony. lovely breakfast with eggs cooked to order.here is no lift, but i knew that before i went and the lovely Marek carried up my very heavy suitcase. VERY close to the beach!
    Lucyna
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    wimichie
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月5日

    Accomodation just the way I like it.

    Nothing really.
    Loved everything. It's not modern or five star and doesn't claim or try to be. Just good old fashioned service with a smile, great old building, lovely attentive staff, nice rooms, comfy beds and I believe every room has its own terrace. What more could you want. Stayed for more than two weeks, was sad to leave.
    lv

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年9月3日

    Very good location and nice breakfast. Nothing more, sorry

    Wardarobe was so smelly, we never put closes inside. Woden floor was cracking all the time, everything was so old and used. Bed was not cleaned becouse we found some parts of previous people and toilet water wasnt flushed becouse here we found hairs of others customers.
    Breakfast
    Susanna
    se

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Oddi
    no

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年8月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Leonid
    pl

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年8月7日

    2 star smelly place

    Everything except for the fresh omlette for breakfast and location. The hotel is not really renovated inside, so only bathrooms are in a normal state. The room was dirty, smelly, and had old furniture. The wardrobe was so stinky i did not even risk putting my clothes there. A typical old 2 star place.
    Freshly made omlette for breakfast and location
    Linda
    se

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    pl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年7月30日
    It is possible to find other places nearby with a better level of comfort for much less price. The place is old and not exactly renovated which can be seen from the frailed carpets on stairs and in the rooms.
    Very Good location. Friendly staff.
    bartosz
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月24日

    Worth money

    Nice place very close to the center
    julie
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月4日

    Right on the beach.

    Lounge could do with updating..very old looking.Unfortunately very old noisy wooden doors which you can hear every key turn on your landing.
    Great location right near the beach and lovely restaurants. 10 min walk to the SKM train to other towns/city.Fantastic breakfast...scrambled eggs freshly made to die for.Great 24 hr reception with good security and nice staff.Very clean room.Enjoyable stay.
    Marty
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月3日
    Communal areas need decorating.
    On our day of departure, they let us store our luggage and return to shower our son, before ordering us a taxi for the airport.
正在载入点评