Recensioner

8,1
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,7
Bekvämlighet
7,5
Boendets läge
9,6
Faciliteter
7,3
Personal
8,8
Prisvärt
7,7

Recensioner

    Nils Olov Gustafsson
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    19 maj 2018
    Ingen bar eller liknande
    Läget och priset
    Åsa abrahamsson
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    14 maj 2018

    Eden!

    Mysigt, god frukost, bra läge
    Hanna
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    13 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ewa
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    7 maj 2018

    Saknar du lite nostalgi ? Här hittar du den.

    Vi saknade spegel i hallen. Det fanns bara en ansiktsspegel på toaletten.
    Mycket bra läge. Plus för vattenkanna på rummet och tillgång till tepåsar.
    Elisabeth Sjögren
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    23 februari 2018
    Höga trappor utan hiss inget bra boende för rörelsehindrade människor
    Fantastiskt läge, trevlig personal, god frukost välstädat
    Viveka
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    24 september 2017

    Äldre, charmigt, centralt beläget boende.

    Tre trappor utan hiss.
    Ett äldre hotell , något bedagat, men med trevlig atmosfär och charm. Bra frukost och gott kaffe. Trevlig personal! Bevakad parkering inne på gården, 33 Pln per natt.
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    20 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    BIRGITTA
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    8 september 2017
    Toppenläge
    Majsan
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    28 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Anita
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 maj 2018

    A healing, relaxing, wonderful stay. Highly recommend.

    The location is excellent, two minutes from the sea. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and light, the bed is comfortable. The breakfast is five star, truly excellent. I keep coming back every year.
    Sopotvisitor
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    30 april 2018
    We stayed three nights and didnt get our room cleaned even once.
    Great location, pretty good breakfast
    Jay
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    3 april 2018

    Great location and friendly staff providing nice breakfast.

    Intermittent internet
    Convenient too all attractions
    Dmitriy Suchkov
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    15 januari 2018
    Very friendly personnel. Good breakfast.
    Kristian
    no

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    28 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    pt

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    18 september 2017
    The internet conection is really poor. Also the floor of my room should be more well cleaned. The rooms are cleaned up only once each 3 days.
    This is a charming old style villa in the beautiful location of Sopot, just 1 minute way from a wonderful beach in the baltic see. Although having a very central location is also a quiet place. The breakfast is much more than you would expect from a two star hotel; I highly recomend the delicious scrambled eggs. We feel that you are in a place with history and authenticity.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    18 september 2017

    Disappointing weekend

    No room service or cleaning for whole stay Toiletries!! They put one tiny shampoo bottle and that was it for the weekend. Very old and tired property... tiny single beds ,, very dirty room to the point of disgusting state..
    Breakfast was good Location is very good Staff are friendly
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    11 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    karen
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    8 september 2017

    a great place to stay

    i didn't realise that the room is only serviced once every 3 days by which time my bin was overflowing!
    the staff were excellent, extremely helpful and spoke wonderful english. the bed was very comfortable and there was a safe and kettle in the room. my room was quiet, as requested and had a small balcony. lovely breakfast with eggs cooked to order.here is no lift, but i knew that before i went and the lovely Marek carried up my very heavy suitcase. VERY close to the beach!
    Lucyna
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    5 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    wimichie
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    5 september 2017

    Accomodation just the way I like it.

    Nothing really.
    Loved everything. It's not modern or five star and doesn't claim or try to be. Just good old fashioned service with a smile, great old building, lovely attentive staff, nice rooms, comfy beds and I believe every room has its own terrace. What more could you want. Stayed for more than two weeks, was sad to leave.
Laddar recensioner