Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,7
Комфорт
7,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,6
Удобства
7,3
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
7,7

Отзывы

    Julia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ольга
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Larisa
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    19 февраля 2018
    В номере холодно. Правда, есть электрообогреватель.
    Хороший завтрак. Большой и разнообразный выбор продуктов.
    Aleksandr
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andrei
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    6 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Аnzhella
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 декабря 2017
    Платная парковка
    Чистота,завтрак бесплатно
    ELENA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    GENE67
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    5 ноября 2017

    Впечатления двойственные. Есть минусы и плюсы.

    Холодная стена в изголовье кровати в дополнение к рассохшимся окнам. В итоге - холодно. Санузел небольшой, нужно быть осторожным что бы не поотбивать локти. За эти деньги я видел и получше(
    Персонал. Месторасположение. Завтрак. Ровно 5км до пирса в Гданьске - отличная утренняя пробежка! За эти деньги я видел и похуже)
    Светлана
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anita
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018

    A healing, relaxing, wonderful stay. Highly recommend.

    The location is excellent, two minutes from the sea. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and light, the bed is comfortable. The breakfast is five star, truly excellent. I keep coming back every year.
    Sopotvisitor
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    30 апреля 2018
    We stayed three nights and didnt get our room cleaned even once.
    Great location, pretty good breakfast
    Jay
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 апреля 2018

    Great location and friendly staff providing nice breakfast.

    Intermittent internet
    Convenient too all attractions
    Dmitriy Suchkov
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    15 января 2018
    Very friendly personnel. Good breakfast.
    Kristian
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    28 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    18 сентября 2017
    The internet conection is really poor. Also the floor of my room should be more well cleaned. The rooms are cleaned up only once each 3 days.
    This is a charming old style villa in the beautiful location of Sopot, just 1 minute way from a wonderful beach in the baltic see. Although having a very central location is also a quiet place. The breakfast is much more than you would expect from a two star hotel; I highly recomend the delicious scrambled eggs. We feel that you are in a place with history and authenticity.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    18 сентября 2017

    Disappointing weekend

    No room service or cleaning for whole stay Toiletries!! They put one tiny shampoo bottle and that was it for the weekend. Very old and tired property... tiny single beds ,, very dirty room to the point of disgusting state..
    Breakfast was good Location is very good Staff are friendly
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    karen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 сентября 2017

    a great place to stay

    i didn't realise that the room is only serviced once every 3 days by which time my bin was overflowing!
    the staff were excellent, extremely helpful and spoke wonderful english. the bed was very comfortable and there was a safe and kettle in the room. my room was quiet, as requested and had a small balcony. lovely breakfast with eggs cooked to order.here is no lift, but i knew that before i went and the lovely Marek carried up my very heavy suitcase. VERY close to the beach!
    Lucyna
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    5 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов