Beoordelingen

8,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,7
Comfort
7,5
Locatie accommodatie
9,6
Faciliteiten
7,3
Personeel
8,8
Waar voor uw geld
7,7

Beoordelingen

    jef
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    16 september 2017
    niets
    ontbijt ligging mooi oud hotel
    Elisabeth
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 augustus 2017

    Een heerlijk thuisfront voor een strandvakantie, met uitstapjes naar Gdansk en Hel.

    airco in de kamer, passende overgordijnen (de gordijnen waren te smal waardoor er licht aan beide zijden doorheen kwam). Er was een lek in de badkamer, maar na melding bij de receptie is dit gerepareerd.
    De sfeer in het vooroorlogse hotel en de knusheid ervan. We voelden ons er echt thuis. De ligging was ideaal: 100 meter van het strand, aan een park, alles op loopafstand aanwezig, maar toch rustig gelegen.
    Anita
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 mei 2018

    A healing, relaxing, wonderful stay. Highly recommend.

    The location is excellent, two minutes from the sea. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and light, the bed is comfortable. The breakfast is five star, truly excellent. I keep coming back every year.
    Sopotvisitor
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    30 april 2018
    We stayed three nights and didnt get our room cleaned even once.
    Great location, pretty good breakfast
    Jay
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 april 2018

    Great location and friendly staff providing nice breakfast.

    Intermittent internet
    Convenient too all attractions
    Dmitriy Suchkov
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    15 januari 2018
    Very friendly personnel. Good breakfast.
    Kristian
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    28 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    18 september 2017
    The internet conection is really poor. Also the floor of my room should be more well cleaned. The rooms are cleaned up only once each 3 days.
    This is a charming old style villa in the beautiful location of Sopot, just 1 minute way from a wonderful beach in the baltic see. Although having a very central location is also a quiet place. The breakfast is much more than you would expect from a two star hotel; I highly recomend the delicious scrambled eggs. We feel that you are in a place with history and authenticity.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    18 september 2017

    Disappointing weekend

    No room service or cleaning for whole stay Toiletries!! They put one tiny shampoo bottle and that was it for the weekend. Very old and tired property... tiny single beds ,, very dirty room to the point of disgusting state..
    Breakfast was good Location is very good Staff are friendly
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    karen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 september 2017

    a great place to stay

    i didn't realise that the room is only serviced once every 3 days by which time my bin was overflowing!
    the staff were excellent, extremely helpful and spoke wonderful english. the bed was very comfortable and there was a safe and kettle in the room. my room was quiet, as requested and had a small balcony. lovely breakfast with eggs cooked to order.here is no lift, but i knew that before i went and the lovely Marek carried up my very heavy suitcase. VERY close to the beach!
    Lucyna
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    5 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    wimichie
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 september 2017

    Accomodation just the way I like it.

    Nothing really.
    Loved everything. It's not modern or five star and doesn't claim or try to be. Just good old fashioned service with a smile, great old building, lovely attentive staff, nice rooms, comfy beds and I believe every room has its own terrace. What more could you want. Stayed for more than two weeks, was sad to leave.
    lv

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    3 september 2017

    Very good location and nice breakfast. Nothing more, sorry

    Wardarobe was so smelly, we never put closes inside. Woden floor was cracking all the time, everything was so old and used. Bed was not cleaned becouse we found some parts of previous people and toilet water wasnt flushed becouse here we found hairs of others customers.
    Breakfast
    Susanna
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    24 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Oddi
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    21 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Leonid
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    7 augustus 2017

    2 star smelly place

    Everything except for the fresh omlette for breakfast and location. The hotel is not really renovated inside, so only bathrooms are in a normal state. The room was dirty, smelly, and had old furniture. The wardrobe was so stinky i did not even risk putting my clothes there. A typical old 2 star place.
    Freshly made omlette for breakfast and location
    Linda
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    30 juli 2017
    It is possible to find other places nearby with a better level of comfort for much less price. The place is old and not exactly renovated which can be seen from the frailed carpets on stairs and in the rooms.
    Very Good location. Friendly staff.
    bartosz
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    24 juli 2017

    Worth money

    Nice place very close to the center
Beoordelingen worden geladen