Hodnocení

8,1
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,7
Pohodlí
7,5
Poloha hotelu
9,6
Zařízení
7,3
Personál
8,8
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,7

Hodnocení

    Miroslav
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    7. prosince 2017

    Rekonstrukce pokoje

    Pokoj neměl být vůbec pronajímán, jelikož chyběla vnitřní okna. Pokoj byl proto chladný a průvan lomcoval záclonami, přídavné elektrické topení nepomohlo. Zvuky ulice byly neúměrně hlasité.
    Velmi příjemný personál.
    Josef
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    9. července 2017

    Zpátky v čase ve staré vile

    Vybavení koupelny. Přístup k pokoji po mnoha vysokých schodech. Útulnost a vybavení pokoje. Nejdražší ubytování co jsme měli v Polsku, odpovídá spíš poloze než kvalitě.
    Naprosto skvělá snídaně. Poloha hotelu v centru turistické oblasti. Krásná budova duchem historie.
    Anita
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. května 2018

    A healing, relaxing, wonderful stay. Highly recommend.

    The location is excellent, two minutes from the sea. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and light, the bed is comfortable. The breakfast is five star, truly excellent. I keep coming back every year.
    Sopotvisitor
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    30. dubna 2018
    We stayed three nights and didnt get our room cleaned even once.
    Great location, pretty good breakfast
    Jay
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    3. dubna 2018

    Great location and friendly staff providing nice breakfast.

    Intermittent internet
    Convenient too all attractions
    Dmitriy Suchkov
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    15. ledna 2018
    Very friendly personnel. Good breakfast.
    Kristian
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    28. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    18. září 2017
    The internet conection is really poor. Also the floor of my room should be more well cleaned. The rooms are cleaned up only once each 3 days.
    This is a charming old style villa in the beautiful location of Sopot, just 1 minute way from a wonderful beach in the baltic see. Although having a very central location is also a quiet place. The breakfast is much more than you would expect from a two star hotel; I highly recomend the delicious scrambled eggs. We feel that you are in a place with history and authenticity.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    18. září 2017

    Disappointing weekend

    No room service or cleaning for whole stay Toiletries!! They put one tiny shampoo bottle and that was it for the weekend. Very old and tired property... tiny single beds ,, very dirty room to the point of disgusting state..
    Breakfast was good Location is very good Staff are friendly
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    11. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    karen
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    8. září 2017

    a great place to stay

    i didn't realise that the room is only serviced once every 3 days by which time my bin was overflowing!
    the staff were excellent, extremely helpful and spoke wonderful english. the bed was very comfortable and there was a safe and kettle in the room. my room was quiet, as requested and had a small balcony. lovely breakfast with eggs cooked to order.here is no lift, but i knew that before i went and the lovely Marek carried up my very heavy suitcase. VERY close to the beach!
    Lucyna
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    5. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    wimichie
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    5. září 2017

    Accomodation just the way I like it.

    Nothing really.
    Loved everything. It's not modern or five star and doesn't claim or try to be. Just good old fashioned service with a smile, great old building, lovely attentive staff, nice rooms, comfy beds and I believe every room has its own terrace. What more could you want. Stayed for more than two weeks, was sad to leave.
    lv

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    3. září 2017

    Very good location and nice breakfast. Nothing more, sorry

    Wardarobe was so smelly, we never put closes inside. Woden floor was cracking all the time, everything was so old and used. Bed was not cleaned becouse we found some parts of previous people and toilet water wasnt flushed becouse here we found hairs of others customers.
    Breakfast
    Susanna
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    24. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Oddi
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    21. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Leonid
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    7. srpna 2017

    2 star smelly place

    Everything except for the fresh omlette for breakfast and location. The hotel is not really renovated inside, so only bathrooms are in a normal state. The room was dirty, smelly, and had old furniture. The wardrobe was so stinky i did not even risk putting my clothes there. A typical old 2 star place.
    Freshly made omlette for breakfast and location
    Linda
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    3. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    30. července 2017
    It is possible to find other places nearby with a better level of comfort for much less price. The place is old and not exactly renovated which can be seen from the frailed carpets on stairs and in the rooms.
    Very Good location. Friendly staff.
    bartosz
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    24. července 2017

    Worth money

    Nice place very close to the center
Načítaní hodnocení